Home » Directors

Directors

Advertisements

APCCI LOGO

elizabeth

 

President: 

Elizabeth Castro

president@apcci.org.au

 

 

 

 

edgar-schultz-photo

 

Treasurer:

Mr. Edgard Schultz   ESA Accountants,

treasurer@apcci.org.au

linkedin

 

 

 

claudia RL

 

Director of Communications:

Ms. Claudia Rodriguez- Larrain

pr@apcci.org.au 

linkedin

 

 

 

download.png

 

Director:

Juan Diego Cabada

juan-diego@apcci.org.au

 

 

 

Maria.jpg

 

Director:

Maria Muente

maria@apcci.org.au

 

 

 

 

roberto persivale jr

 

Director, Australian Capital Territory

Mr. Roberto T. Persivale  Andean Corner,

roberto@apcci.org.au

linkedin

 

 

 

Flor Canning

 

Director,  Western Australia

Ms. Flor Canning Dynamic Transformational Leadership,

flor@apcci.org.au

linkedin

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: